Discover what's on at COAST

Friday Buns

Fridays, 4-6pm.

Pork & Chicken Buns
Buy one, get one free.

Espresso Martini Sundays

Sunday 2 June, Frank Benn
Sunday 9 June Sam Maddison
Sunday 16 June Frank Benn
Sunday 23 June Sam Maddison
Sunday 30 June, Frank Benn

Torbreck Vintners Wine Dinner

One of our favourite wineries, Torbreck, join us for an evening of fabulous wines and food.

Wednesday 12 June 2019
6.30pm
Four courses matched with wines $125 per person

Wing Sunday

Hot Wings, Coronas & Sangria

Live Music from 2pm

Sunday 5 May Frank Benn
Sunday 12 May Frank Benn
Sunday 19 May Sam Maddison
Sunday 26 May Brian Speirs

COAST News

Sign up to our newsletter.